Just because

I’ve been wanted to post a blog for a while now, just a kinda chatty one, but I’ve been struggling with what to say – so this is what I came up with last night. Take it or leave it!

“I’ve had a brilliant day and a pretty mental couple of weeks with starting a new job and a new hobby.

I just wanna take a moment to reflect and share something from me – it’s not make-up, it’s not China and it’s not YouTube.

My life – like most has had its challenges but I feel really blessed that through it all I still have the people that are the most important to me – and I know not everyone can say that.

This new hobby of mine is taking up a lot of time and I don’t mind because I really enjoy it – and I actually wish I had more time to spend on it. And my husband is being really supportive.

But I’m aware that my life balance isn’t right because I’m letting this hobby take over.

Maybe a bullet journal would help?!

Guys, life is good. Freedom is good. Love is good.

Let’s all be friends.”

 

Leave a Reply

