Updated Design

It’s been about 3 months since I took the plunge so to speak and reopened my Etsy shop with card designs. And I have learned a LOT.

To make my point, compare this card below to the one above.

I’ve improved my calligraphy skills and honed in on my illustration style a bit. I’ve even learned how to create brushes and how to get my cards professionally printed which all amounts to a better service for my customers!

And in the long run – more sales for me.

Now I wouldn’t call myself an expert by any means but I won’t be hoarding my knowledge either.

Over the coming weeks I’ll be sharing some of the things I’ve learned about ProCreate and about seeking on Etsy and you you have any wisdom of your own to share or questions you want to ask – please don’t hesitate to hit me up in the comments ☺️

Leave a comment